Go Back   Forums @ The Digital Fix > Entertainment Discussion Forums > Film Discussion

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 27-10-2003, 14:51   #1
Guest 4906
Large Member
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: London
Posts: 767
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Artwork and new release date for Clint Eastwood Collection box sets

Warner Home Video has released the artwork for the two Clint Eastwood Collection DVD box sets, and has given them a new release date: the 24th of November.

The box sets will include seven Eastwood movies that are making their UK DVD debut. All the films will have new widescreen transfers, and 5.1 Dolby Digital audio. Each box will have an RRP of £49.99.

The Clint Eastwood Collection Volume 1 will include the eagerly-awaited Where Eagles Dare (which is accompanied by an On Location featurette), White Hunter, Black Heart, Heartbreak Ridge, City Heat and Pink Cadillac.

The Clint Eastwood Collection Volume 2 will contain Tightrope, The Rookie, Honkytonk Man, Firefox (with a 25 minute Eastwood Director featurette) and A Perfect World. All the films will be accompanied by an Eastwood Film Highlights featurette and theatrical trailers.

You can see the box art here: Zeta Minor
Guest 4906 is offline   Reply With Quote


Clint Eastwood

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 16:40.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.qq
Copyright ©2000 - 2021 Network N Ltd.